Eastern Fire Protection Services, Inc.

2135 Espey Court

Suite 6

Crofton, Maryland 21114

Phone: 301-261-0240

Fax: 410-721-5670

Emergency Service 24/7

301-261-0240



  Fire Sprinkler Sales & Service 

  Tom Lyons          tlyons@efp669.com

 Tom Rosso          trosso@efp669.com

 Robert Linkins     rlinkins@efp669.com


Fire Alarm Sales & Service
     Dave Lobas       dlobas@efp669.com

Inspections

Joanna Doss         jdoss@efp669.com

 James Murphy          jmurphy@efp669.com


   Accounting

     Lauri Rosso           lrosso@efp669.com